Bulgarian A League 2014/15

1PFC CSKA Sofia83002215211851317
2PFC Litex Lovech8401111512157816
3PFC Beroe Stara Zagora8320111431156915
4PFC Ludogorets Razgrad8210221431146815
5PFC Lokomotiv Sofia831011242284414
6PFC Botev Plovdiv83111114221310314
7PFC Levski Sofia841000341389-113
8PFC Marek Dupnitza8111104215418-147
9PFC Cherno More Varna812101313469-36
10PFC Lokomotiv Plovdiv 19368012122134515-106
11PFC Slavia Sofia8112013125713-65
12FC Haskovo8112004116415-114
Last updated: 15/09/2014 18:05 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   


  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.