Bulgarian Women’s Domestic Championship 2014/15

1FC NSA Sofia1130080011004554033
2FC Sportika124025019034283427
3FC LP Super Sport1140150190241122927
4FC Olympia Sofia111123134251520-514
5Ekomet 90111042313351616012
6PFC Beroe Stara Zagora111152113262021-111
7FC Spartak Varna101142023161820-210
8Akademik Sofia FC11033113146820-127
9FC Oborishte100070030010184-830


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
Last updated: 20/04/2015 23:35 CET
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.