Cypriot First Division 2014/15

1AEK Larnaca FC00000000000000
2AEL Limassol FC00000000000000
3Anorthosis Famagusta FC00000000000000
4APOEL FC00000000000000
5Apollon Limassol FC00000000000000
6Ayia Napa FC00000000000000
7Doxa Katokopia FC00000000000000
8Ermis Aradippou FC00000000000000
9Ethnikos Achnas FC00000000000000
10Nea Salamis Famagusta FC00000000000000
11AC Omonia00000000000000
12Othellos Athienou FC00000000000000
Last updated: 17/07/2014 09:32 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   


Fixtures not yet available


  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.