Domestic competitions

Cypriot First Division 2014/15

1AEK Larnaca FC11005233
2AEL Limassol FC11002023
3Ermis Aradippou FC11002023
4Ethnikos Achnas FC11002113
5Nea Salamis Famagusta FC210112-13
6Anorthosis Famagusta FC00000000
7APOEL FC00000000
8AC Omonia00000000
9Ayia Napa FC100112-10
10Othellos Athienou FC100101-10
11Doxa Katokopia FC100102-20
12Apollon Limassol FC100125-30


The association

  • Founded: 1934
  • UEFA affiliation: 1962
  • FIFA affiliation: 1948
  • Address: 10 Achaion Street 2413-Engomi PO Box 25071 1306 NICOSIA
  • Telephone: +357 22 352 341
  • Fax: +357 22 590 544
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.