Georgian Premier League 2014

1FC Dinamo Tbilisi1551241292426131329
2FC Dila Gori155213228432213928
3FC Samtredia155022427441711625
4FC Dinamo Batumi154213147351714324
5FC Spartaki Tskhinvali155112247351521-624
6FC Metalurgi Rustavi153413136541915423
7FC Chikhura Sachkhere156100356451717022
8FC Merani Martvili154311245551110120
9FC Zestafoni152332414742922719
10FC Guria Lanchkhuti153401344741623-719
11FC Shukura Kobuleti154220434651417-318
12FC Kolkheti Poti153321244561317-417
13FC Torpedo Kutaisi151422333751718-116
14FC Sioni Bolnisi153320253571219-714
15FC WIT Georgia151242153391420-612
16FC Zugdidi15133134267817-912
Last updated: 11/12/2014 16:43 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   


  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.