Domestic competitions

Irish Premier Division 2014

1Dundalk FC29206367234466
2Cork City FC29196444222263
3Saint Patrick's Athletic FC30178559322759
4Shamrock Rovers FC29157739261352
5Sligo Rovers FC29116123729839
6Derry City FC30911104036438
7Bohemian FC30812103839-136
8Drogheda United FC29106133755-1836
9Limerick FC2995153041-1132
10Bray Wanderers AFC3059162658-3224
11University College Dublin AFC2947182563-3819
12Athlone Town AFC2939173048-1818


The association

  • Founded: 1921
  • UEFA affiliation: 1954
  • FIFA affiliation: 1923
  • Address: National Sports Campus Abbotstown DUBLIN 15
  • Telephone: +353 1 8999 500
  • Fax: +353 1 8999 502
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.