Israeli Premier League 2014/15

1Maccabi Tel-Aviv FC *24930723165351193251
2Hapoel Kiryat Shmona FC23750632138239221747
3Hapoel Beer Sheva FC23911354126542222042
4Maccabi Petach-Tikva FC244445439872629-335
5Beitar Jerusalem FC2444446281063529634
6Hapoel Ra'anana FC245434359782419534
7Maccabi Netanya FC2353432685103240-829
8Maccabi Haifa FC2360524684113328528
9Bnei Sakhnin FC 243543456993035-527
10FC Ashdod242644356992635-927
11Hapoel Tel-Aviv FC *2444433677102330-726
12Hapoel Haifa FC2442632774131938-1925
13Hapoel Petach-Tikva FC2433624657122841-1322
14Hapoel Akko FC2415624639121738-2118
* Maccabi Tel-Aviv FC have had 1 point(s) deducted
* Hapoel Tel-Aviv FC have had 1 point(s) deducted
Last updated: 28/02/2015 21:25 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.