Domestic competitions

Israeli Premier League 2014/15

1Maccabi Tel-Aviv FC *24165351193251
2Hapoel Kiryat Shmona FC24138340241647
3Hapoel Beer Sheva FC24136544232145
4Maccabi Petach-Tikva FC249872629-335
5Beitar Jerusalem FC2481063529634
6Hapoel Ra'anana FC249782419534
7Maccabi Haifa FC2494113529631
8Maccabi Netanya FC2485113342-929
9Bnei Sakhnin FC 246993035-527
10FC Ashdod246992635-927
11Hapoel Tel-Aviv FC *2477102330-726
12Hapoel Haifa FC2474131938-1925
13Hapoel Petach-Tikva FC2457122841-1322
14Hapoel Akko FC2439121738-2118
* Maccabi Tel-Aviv FC have had 1 point(s) deducted
* Hapoel Tel-Aviv FC have had 1 point(s) deducted


The association

  • Founded: 1928
  • UEFA affiliation: 1994
  • FIFA affiliation: 1929
  • Address: Ramat Gan Stadium 299, Aba Hilell Street P.O. Box 3591 52134 RAMAT GAN
  • Telephone: +972 3 617 1500
  • Fax: +972 3 570 2044
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.