Northern Irish Premiership 2015/16

1Linfield FC42002004001521312
2Cliftonville FC420020040070712
3Portadown FC41012003016429
4Coleraine FC520110130268-29
5Glenavon FC501220021211477
6Crusaders FC410111021110557
7Glentoran FC51100211315506
8Carrick Rangers FC501111112247-35
9Dungannon Swifts FC410101111247-34
10Ballinamallard United FC501110211359-44
11Ballymena United FC5012002014216-141
12Warrenpoint Town FC4002002004210-80


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
Last updated: 28/08/2015 23:12 CET


  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.