Romanian First Division 2014/15

1FC Steaua Bucureşti52102004101321113
2FC Petrolul Ploieşti4110200310102810
3FC Astra Giurgiu42001013019279
4FC Dinamo Bucureşti51101202309459
5FCM Târgu Mureş51101112218448
6CS Gaz Metan Mediaş41101102205148
7CFR 1907 Cluj41011102116157
8FC Botoşani410110120237-46
9FC Universitatea Cluj40111101215415
10FC Braşov511101112249-55
11FC Rapid Bucureşti401111012145-15
12FC Ceahlăul Piatra Neamţ501111112239-65
13CS Concordia Chiajna501210111327-54
14FC Viitorul Constanţa500203003247-33
15CS Pandurii Târgu Jiu502101103229-73
16FC Universitatea Craiova402000202247-32
17CSMS Iaşi401101102227-52
18FC Oţelul Galaţi400201101328-61
Last updated: 23/08/2014 20:15 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.