Domestic competitions

Russian Premier League 2014/15

1FC Amkar Perm00000000
2PFC CSKA Moskva00000000
3FC Dinamo Moskva00000000
4FC Arsenal Tula00000000
5FC Rostov00000000
6FK Ufa00000000
7FC Ural Sverdlovsk Oblast00000000
8FC Krasnodar00000000
9FC Kuban Krasnodar00000000
10FC Lokomotiv Moskva00000000
11FC Mordovia Saransk00000000
12FC Rubin Kazan00000000
13FC Spartak Moskva00000000
14FC Terek Grozny 00000000
15FC Torpedo Moskva00000000
16FC Zenit00000000


The association

  • Founded: 1912
  • UEFA affiliation: 1954
  • FIFA affiliation: 1912
  • Address: 7 Narodnaya Street 115172 MOSCOW
  • Telephone: +7 495 926 1300
  • Fax: +7 495 201 1303
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.