Scottish Premiership 2014/15

1Celtic FC3413221322264482
2Aberdeen FC3412321124235674
3Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC338638171671055
4Saint Johnstone FC348267471561351
5Dundee United FC3310255291541449
6Dundee FC3457664611111244
7Hamilton Academical FC347556291371446
8Partick Thistle FC347464491181541
9Kilmarnock FC347183781081638
10Ross County FC3460114761071737
11Motherwell FC346373114942131
12Saint Mirren FC3422145110732424


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
Pts: Points   
Last updated: 26/04/2015 15:15 CET


  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.