Domestic competitions

Scottish Premiership 2014/15

1Aberdeen FC00000000
2Celtic FC00000000
3Dundee FC00000000
4Dundee United FC00000000
5Hamilton Academical FC00000000
6Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC00000000
7Kilmarnock FC00000000
8Motherwell FC00000000
9Partick Thistle FC00000000
10Ross County FC00000000
11Saint Johnstone FC00000000
12Saint Mirren FC00000000


The association

  • Founded: 1873
  • UEFA affiliation: 1954
  • FIFA affiliation: 1910
  • Address: Hampden Park GLASGOW G42 9AY
  • Telephone: +44 141 616 6000
  • Fax: +44 141 616 6001
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.