Welsh Premier League 2015/16

1Newtown AFC21001002005056
2The New Saints FC20101001105144
3Llandudno Town FC21000101104314
4Bala Town FC21000101102114
5Port Talbot Town FC20101001102114
6AUK Broughton FC21000011016333
7Aberystwyth Town FC21000011015413
8Carmarthen Town AFC210000110125-33
9Bangor City FC200101001123-11
10Rhyl FC201000101124-21
11Connah's Quay FC200100100203-30
12Haverfordwest County AFC200100100207-70


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
Last updated: 31/08/2015 18:40 CET


  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.