Latest photos

  • Manfred Zsak (Austria)
  • Davor Lovren (Croatia)
  • Daniel Olmo (Spain) & Albin Ramadani (Austria)
  • Manfred Zsak (Austria), Santi Denia (Spain), Dario Bašic (Croatia) & Aleksandar Dimitrov (Bulgaria)



UEFA cooperation

  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.