Austrian Women's Bundesliga 2014/15

1FSK St. Pölten-Spratzern42002004001831512
2SK Sturm Graz Damen/Stattegg410120030178-19
3FC Südburgenland40102102208538
4NÖSV Neulengbach40102012116247
5LUV Graz41011012026516
6FC Wacker Innsbruck41110011127434
7Union Kleinmünchen30011101116604
8SKV Altenmarkt410200110358-33
9USC Landhaus4002011013318-151
10ASK Erlaa300200100329-70
Last updated: 18/09/2014 12:05 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.