Azerbaijani Premier League 2015/16

1Qarabağ FK30002102107
2Qäbälä FK31101002107
3Xäzär Länkäran FK31100101205
4FC Zire31100101205
5İnter Bakı PİK31000111114
6Neftçi PFK31100011114
7Rävan Bakı FK30110100212
8Sumqayıt FK30100110212
9Käpäz PFK30100110212
10Olimpik-Şüvälan PFK30020010030


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
Pts: Points   
Last updated: 01/09/2015 17:40 CET
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.