Azerbaijani Premier League 2014/15

1Qarabağ FK16530512104229171234
2İnter Bakı PİK176301617912671930
3Neftçi PFK165212337542014626
4Simurq PFK165121256372522321
5Xäzär Länkäran FK164221345562220220
6Olimpik-Şüvälan PFK162423145562026-620
7Qäbälä FK162422334751924-519
8Sumqayıt FK172332164491927-816
9Bakı FK1611613424101336-2310
10Araz-Naxçıvan PFK00000000000000
Last updated: 31/01/2015 14:35 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.