Belgian First League 2014/15

1Club Brugge KV3010507531710369284161
2KAA Gent30933762169552292357
3RSC Anderlecht30852843169551302157
4R. Standard de Liège30825834165949391053
5KV Kortrijk308258161631154351951
6R. Charleroi SC30834645147944311349
7KRC Genk308525551310738281049
8KSC Lokeren OV30753375101283832642
9KV Mechelen30762357101193739-241
10KV Oostende30636528115144052-1238
11KVC Westerlo3055534889134263-2133
12SV Zulte Waregem3043844787154154-1331
13R. Mouscron-Péruwelz30627131175183251-1926
15Cercle Brugge KSV3042924966182145-2424
16K. Lierse SK30366211257183063-3322
Last updated: 15/03/2015 16:25 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   


  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.