Belgian Futsal Division 1 2014/15

1Chase Antwerpen188017111512120427846
2FP Halle-Gooik19901603150492514145
3Futsal Team Charleroi188016121413111595243
4Futsal Hasselt18620703132388622641
5Charleroi 211851341492778572129
6KK Malle-Beerse187022169187182-1128
7Futsal Beringen1851431482873601326
8Real Noorderwijk1842320762106462220
9ZVK Proost Lier1830630660125276-2418
10Baio Futsal Morlanwelz1830610840144172-3112
11Bouraza Médina Bruxelles 19108118211648130-827
12Squadra Mouscron18108108201656141-856


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
Last updated: 28/03/2015 10:30 CET
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.