BeNe League 2014/15

1Standard de Liège53002005001721515
2FC Twente51013004011941512
3AFC Ajax5201200401136712
4ADO Den Haag520010230212669
5RSC Anderlecht520010230211749
6PSV/FC Eindhoven 41011102117707
7Club Brugge KV420100120238-56
8SC Heerenveen5002201203613-76
10WD Lierse SK410200110336-33
11KAA Gent500210210439-63
12PEC Zwolle 4002101103413-93
13Oud-Heverlee Leuven5002003005218-160
Last updated: 01/10/2014 09:20 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.