Belarusian Premier League 2015

1FC BATE Borisov18701730143145
2FC Dinamo Minsk18711432114337
3FC Minsk18711324103533
4FC Shakhtyor Soligorsk1864032396333
5FC Belshina Bobruisk1843242385529
6FC Granit Mikashevichi1861223484628
7FC Torpedo-Belaz Zhodino1842341483727
8FC Naftan Novopolotsk1832432464822
9FC Dinamo Brest18522108621020
10FC Slavia-Mozyr1833321654919
11FC Neman Grodno1831514445917
12FC Gomel18423018431115
13SFC Slutsk18225126341113
14FC Vitebsk18243027261012


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
Pts: Points   
Last updated: 01/09/2015 17:50 CET


  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.