Belarusian Premier League 2015

1FC BATE Borisov00000000000000
2FC Belshina Bobruisk00000000000000
3FC Dinamo Brest00000000000000
4FC Dinamo Minsk00000000000000
5FC Gomel00000000000000
6FC Minsk00000000000000
7SFC Slutsk00000000000000
8FC Vitebsk00000000000000
9FC Granit Mikashevichi00000000000000
10FC Naftan Novopolotsk00000000000000
11FC Neman Grodno00000000000000
12FC Shakhtyor Soligorsk00000000000000
13FC Slavia-Mozyr00000000000000
14FC Torpedo Zhodino00000000000000
Last updated: 13/03/2015 18:16 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   


Fixtures not yet available


  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.