Bulgarian A League 2014/15

1PFC CSKA Sofia19820531135139102944
2PFC Ludogorets Razgrad19820432125242132941
3PFC Litex Lovech19702325102735241132
4PFC Lokomotiv Sofia1961241510272523232
5PFC Beroe Stara Zagora194325149463021931
6PFC Levski Sofia195223258472424028
7PFC Botev Plovdiv196122268382526-127
8PFC Cherno More Varna194233257482222025
9PFC Slavia Sofia194151445591924-520
10PFC Lokomotiv Plovdiv 1936193342255591330-1720
11PFC Marek Dupnitsa191452073412838-3013
12FC Haskovo1921700921161138-277
Last updated: 17/02/2015 18:42 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.