Cypriot First Division 2013/14

1AEL Limassol FC301311951226272
2APOEL FC301220943216369
3Apollon Limassol FC309331113204664
4Ermis Aradippou FC30942735167755
5AC Omonia308616451410652
6Anorthosis Famagusta FC306375271151438
7Nea Salamis Famagusta FC *309156271531245
8AEK Larnaca FC306545371181141
9Aris Limassol FC304842486121230
10Doxa Katokopia FC30347448781529
11Ethnikos Achnas FC30339456781529
12AEK Kouklia FC304382112642022
13Enosis Neon Paralimni FC *26517067571419
14Alki Larnaca FC *26011201120224-39
*Nea Salamis Famagusta FC have had 3 point(s) deducted
*Enosis Neon Paralimni FC have had 3 point(s) deducted
*Alki Larnaca FC have had 41 point(s) deducted
Last updated: 14/04/2014 16:13 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
Pts: Points   



  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.