Cypriot Futsal Premier League 2014

1APOEL FC3200100300227159
2AC Omonia Nicosia3100200300163139
3Melissa FC 4200101301312569
4AEL Limassol FC42000022021920-16
5AGBU Ararat Nicosia FC41100021121718-14
6ANORTHOSIS Famagusta F.C31010101111116-54
7Aetos Soleas41100021122533-84
8AEK Larnaca3001011012610-41
9Dimitrakis Christodoulou Dherynia40020020041025-150
Last updated: 20/10/2014 23:20 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.