Domestic competitions

Cypriot First Division 2014/15

1AEL Limassol FC32108267
2APOEL FC22003036
3Apollon Limassol FC32016606
4Ethnikos Achnas FC31204315
5AC Omonia21104314
6Nea Salamis Famagusta FC311123-14
7AEK Larnaca FC31026603
8Anorthosis Famagusta FC21014403
9Ermis Aradippou FC310234-13
10Othellos Athienou FC201101-11
11Ayia Napa FC301235-21
12Doxa Katokopia FC301228-61


The association

  • Founded: 1934
  • UEFA affiliation: 1962
  • FIFA affiliation: 1948
  • Address: 10 Achaion Street 2413-Engomi PO Box 25071 1306 NICOSIA
  • Telephone: +357 22 352 341
  • Fax: +357 22 590 544

Teams in UEFA competitions

UEFA matches

  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.