Cypriot Women's First Division 2014/15

1Apollon Limassol530020050015
2Lefkothea Latsion510130040112
3AE Famagusta42001013019
4Chrysomilia Agios Ambrosios Kyrenia41011012026
5Ledra / Paeek41011012026
6Champions Ypsona51010121134
7AEK Kokkinochorion40021011033
8Daphni Troullon51020021043
9Paphia Paphos40110020131
Last updated: 07/12/2014 20:25 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
Pts: Points   

The association

Women's football began: 1972
Number of players: 879
Number of clubs: 9
Address: 10 Achaion Street 2413-Engomi PO Box 25071 1306 NICOSIA
Telephone: +357 22 352 341
Fax: +357 22 590 544

  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.