Cypriot Women's First Division 2014/15

1Apollon Limassol157008001500123411945
2AE Famagusta156016111212102158737
3Lefkothea Latsion15611601121275106537
4Ledra / Paeek154034048073342-924
5AEK Kokkinochorion1521350471745311422
6Chrysomilia Agios Ambrosios Kyrenia153053136182641-1519
7Paphia Paphos151171052112459-557
8Daphni Troullon1620600820148116-1086
9Champions Ypsona1510701611133101-984


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
Last updated: 23/03/2015 01:40 CET
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.