Latest photos

  • Erdinc Karakas (Germany) & Matěj Chaluš (Czech Republic)
  • Salih Özcan (Germany) & Daniel Köstl (Czech Republic)
  • Martin Jedlička (Czech Republic)
  • Rikke Sevecke (Denmark), Tereza Honková, Franny Černá & Alžběta Chlumová (Czech Republic)


  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.