Spanish Liga 2014/15

1UD Almería00000000000000
2Athletic Club00000000000000
3Club Atlético de Madrid00000000000000
4FC Barcelona00000000000000
5RC Celta de Vigo00000000000000
6Córdoba CF00000000000000
7RC Deportivo La Coruña00000000000000
8SD Eibar00000000000000
9Elche CF00000000000000
10RCD Espanyol00000000000000
11Getafe CF00000000000000
12Granada CF00000000000000
13Levante UD00000000000000
14Málaga CF00000000000000
15Rayo Vallecano de Madrid00000000000000
16Real Madrid CF00000000000000
17Real Sociedad de Fútbol00000000000000
18Sevilla FC00000000000000
19Valencia CF00000000000000
20Villarreal CF00000000000000
Last updated: 13/08/2014 12:21 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   


Fixtures not yet available


  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.