Spanish Futsal Primera División 2013/14

1Interviú Madrid26121012012411140469473
2FC Barcelona2793111212052110456565
3Murcia FS2612018232024123616262
4FS Santa Coloma267427151457110931747
5Ribera Navarra2662554411697074-439
6Montesinos Jumilla26733427115108786138
7Navarra FS26805427122129498-438
9CD Burela FS 26634436106107377-436
10Club Peñiscola Fútbol Sala26274337510115483-2925
11Manacor FS26238427651580109-2923
12Lugo AD26427229641669107-3822
13Jaén Paraíso Interior F.S.2633723856155483-2921
14Sala 10 Zaragoza274370211451873111-3817
15Gáldar Fútbol Sala 2620111210322161124-6311
Last updated: 12/04/2014 20:55 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.