Domestic competitions

Spanish Liga 2014/15

1UD Almería00000000
2Athletic Club00000000
3Club Atlético de Madrid00000000
4FC Barcelona00000000
5RC Celta de Vigo00000000
6Córdoba CF00000000
7RC Deportivo La Coruña00000000
8SD Eibar00000000
9Elche CF00000000
10RCD Espanyol00000000
11Getafe CF00000000
12Granada CF00000000
13Levante UD00000000
14Málaga CF00000000
15Rayo Vallecano de Madrid00000000
16Real Madrid CF00000000
17Real Sociedad de Fútbol00000000
18Sevilla FC00000000
19Valencia CF00000000
20Villarreal CF00000000


The association

  • Founded: 1909
  • UEFA affiliation: 1954
  • FIFA affiliation: 1913
  • Address: Ramón y Cajal, s/n P.O. Box 385 28230 LAS ROZAS (Madrid)
  • Telephone: +34 91 495 9800
  • Fax: +34 91 495 9801

UEFA trophy cabinet

  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.