Faroese Premier Division 2015


Faroe IslandsFaroese Premier Division 2015

1B36 Tórshavn1942
2NSÍ Runavík1940
4HB Tórshavn1932
5KÍ Klaksvík1927
6TB Tvøroyri1921
7ÍF Fuglafjørdur1920
8FC Suduroy1915
9AB Argir1912
Last updated: 03/08/2015 21:55 CET
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of UEFA.com signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.