Georgian Premier League 2013/14

1FC Dinamo TbilisiWinner3210241132215668
2FC Zestafoni321042916195862
3FC Sioni Bolnisi32826853167955
4FC Chikhura Sachkhere329254571371246
5FC Metalurgi Rustavi3294342101361345
6FC Guria Lanchkhuti3290730131202036
7FC Torpedo Kutaisi326468261461248
8FC WIT Georgia328265471361345
9FC Dila Gori326465471181341
10FC Spartaki Tskhinvali3282642101241640
11FC Zugdidi3274532111061636
12FC Merani Martvili325291213642222
Last updated: 19/05/2014 17:32 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
Pts: Points   
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.