Georgian Premier League 2013/14

1FC Dinamo TbilisiWinner3210241132215667234468
2FC Zestafoni321042916195848232562
3FC Sioni Bolnisi3282685316794133855
4FC Chikhura Sachkhere32925457137125650646
5FC Metalurgi Rustavi329434210136133539-445
6FC Guria Lanchkhuti329073013120203153-2236
7FC Torpedo Kutaisi32646826146124344-148
8FC WIT Georgia32826547136134145-445
9FC Dila Gori32646547118134436841
10FC Spartaki Tskhinvali328264210124163338-540
11FC Zugdidi327453211106162642-1636
12FC Merani Martvili32529121364222160-3922
Last updated: 19/05/2014 17:32 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.