German Futsal DFB-Cup 2015

1Hamburg Panthers00000000000000
2VFL 05 Hohenstein-Ernstthal00000000000000
3Holzpfosten Schwerte00000000000000
4UFC Münster00000000000000
5Portus Pforzheim00000000000000
6SG Aumund-Vegesack00000000000000
7NAFI Stuttgart00000000000000
8TuS Kirchberg00000000000000
Last updated: 18/03/2015 10:54 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.