Gibraltarian Premier League 2014/15

1Lincoln FC18901710161149
2College Europa FC18630423105335
3St Joseph's FC17503522102532
4Lynx FC1734152286330
5Manchester 62 FC1843332375626
6Glacis United FC18026406421214
7Lions Gibraltar FC1802712614137
8FC Britannia XI1800913513146


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
Pts: Points   
Last updated: 02/05/2015 21:41 CET
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.