Gibraltarian Premier League 2013/14

1Lincoln FCWinner1461052011306666036
2Manchester 62 FC1460133193237102730
3Lynx FC1452040392336181829
4College Europa FC1423231354531201119
5Glacis United FC143043136171832-1419
6Lions Gibraltar FC143131154282333-1014
7St Joseph's FRAC142142054192330-713
8Gibraltar Phoenix FC140070070014994-850
Last updated: 30/06/2014 16:24 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.