Gibraltarian Premier League - Top scorers

11Fernando CuestaFC BritanniaFC Britannia
11Robert GuilingLynxLynx
11Jeremy LopezManchester 62Manchester 62
11Jessy VictoryManchester 62Manchester 62
11Aaron PayasManchester 62Manchester 62
11Sergio GinesManchester 62Manchester 62
11Kevin RuizSt Joseph'sSt Joseph's
11Niko BezaresSt Joseph'sSt Joseph's
Last updated: 20/09/2014 22:18 CET

*Domestic league goals only


DateHome Away
Last updated: 20/09/2014 22:19 CET
20/09/2014Manchester 62Manchester 624-0Lions GibraltarLions Gibraltar
20/09/2014FC BritanniaFC Britannia1-2St Joseph'sSt Joseph's



Last updated: 20/09/2014 22:21 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.