Domestic competitions

Irish Premier Division 2014

1Dundalk FC28196365234263
2Cork City FC28186442212160
3Saint Patrick's Athletic FC28167555302555
4Shamrock Rovers FC26145734241047
5Sligo Rovers FC28116113627939
6Derry City FC2899103834436
7Drogheda United FC28105133654-1835
8Bohemian FC2771193435-132
9Limerick FC2895143039-932
10Bray Wanderers AFC2857162456-3222
11University College Dublin AFC2747162558-3319
12Athlone Town AFC2838172947-1817


The association

  • Founded: 1921
  • UEFA affiliation: 1954
  • FIFA affiliation: 1923
  • Address: National Sports Campus Abbotstown DUBLIN 15
  • Telephone: +353 1 8999 500
  • Fax: +353 1 8999 502
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.