Irish Women's National League 2013/14

1Raheny United FC211010820183084196557
2Peamount United21911820173186186854
3Wexford Youths Women’s AFC215423348764638831
4Castlebar Celtic FC215333258584240229
5DLR Waves FC 214243447683438-427
6Galway WFC2142440782114342126
7Shamrock Rovers FC2131611942152861-3314
8Cork WFC210010001100212109-1070
Last updated: 27/04/2014 22:47 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.