Israeli Premier League 2014/15

1Maccabi Tel-Aviv FC *19720712143243
2Hapoel Kiryat Shmona FC19640621126142
3Hapoel Beer Sheva FC19711343105435
4Beitar Jerusalem FC1934325259524
5Hapoel Ra'anana FC1924342466724
6FC Ashdod1923443366724
7Maccabi Petach-Tikva FC1933433366724
8Maccabi Netanya FC1942431573924
9Maccabi Haifa FC19504226721023
10Hapoel Tel-Aviv FC *1933433366722
11Hapoel Haifa FC1932532464922
12Bnei Sakhnin FC 1924424348720
13Hapoel Petach-Tikva FC19225235451017
14Hapoel Akko FC19045235271013
* Maccabi Tel-Aviv FC have had 1 point(s) deducted
* Hapoel Tel-Aviv FC have had 1 point(s) deducted
Last updated: 26/01/2015 21:25 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
Pts: Points   
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.