Israeli Premier League 2014/15

1Maccabi Tel-Aviv FC *23830723155349193048
2Hapoel Kiryat Shmona FC23750632138239221747
3Hapoel Beer Sheva FC23911354126542222042
4Maccabi Petach-Tikva FC234445339772629-334
5Beitar Jerusalem FC2344436271063429531
6Hapoel Ra'anana FC234434358782219331
7Maccabi Netanya FC2353432685103240-829
8Maccabi Haifa FC2360524684113328528
9Bnei Sakhnin FC 233543446983033-327
10Hapoel Tel-Aviv FC *234443357792329-626
11FC Ashdod232544356892635-926
12Hapoel Haifa FC2342632674121936-1725
13Hapoel Petach-Tikva FC2333524657112840-1222
14Hapoel Akko FC2305624629121638-2215
* Maccabi Tel-Aviv FC have had 1 point(s) deducted
* Hapoel Tel-Aviv FC have had 1 point(s) deducted
Last updated: 23/02/2015 22:35 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.