Israeli Futsal League 2014/15 Israeli Futsal League

1ASA Ben Gurion521020041035102513
2ASA Tel Aviv520021041021101113
3Hapoel Ironi Rishon Lezion5201101302242409
4Maccabi Nahalat Itzhak51020021042025-53
5F.C. Hadera50021021042035-153
6Ironi Ariel51010031041329-163
Last updated: 09/03/2015 17:19 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.