Domestic competitions

Israeli Premier League 2014/15

1Maccabi Tel-Aviv FC *29196458223661
2Hapoel Beer Sheva FC29158652282453
3Hapoel Kiryat Shmona FC29149642291351
4Beitar Jerusalem FC29111174031944
5Maccabi Haifa FC29125124132941
6Maccabi Netanya FC29117114247-540
7Maccabi Petach-Tikva FC29101092834-640
8Hapoel Ra'anana FC29108113026438
9Bnei Sakhnin FC 29910103740-337
10Hapoel Tel-Aviv FC *29107123135-435
11Hapoel Petach-Tikva FC2968153350-1726
12Hapoel Akko FC29511132141-2026
13Hapoel Haifa FC2975172044-2426
14FC Ashdod *29611122945-1623
* Maccabi Tel-Aviv FC have had 1 point(s) deducted
* Hapoel Tel-Aviv FC have had 1 point(s) deducted
* FC Ashdod have had 6 point(s) deducted


The association

  • Founded: 1928
  • UEFA affiliation: 1994
  • FIFA affiliation: 1929
  • Address: Ramat Gan Stadium 299, Aba Hilell Street P.O. Box 3591 52134 RAMAT GAN
  • Telephone: +972 3 617 1500
  • Fax: +972 3 570 2044
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.