Latest photos

  • Damiano Tommasi (SP La Fiorita)
  • FC Vaduz celebrate
  • Mario Frick (Liechtenstein) & Stevan Jovetić (Montenegro)
  • Dennis Salanovic (Liechtenstein) & Žarko Tomašević (Montenegro)



UEFA cooperation

  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.