Latvian First Division 2014

1FK Ventspils311221934215561174468
2Skonto FC *3112131005221863273666
3FC Daugava Daugavpils311042744178645311459
4FK Jelgava317639421610547232458
5FK Liepāja 3111136191721257411653
6FK Spartaks Jūrmala31843448128113327644
7FK Daugava Rīga31808447124154251-940
8BFC Daugavpils313310321065202554-2923
9FS Metta/LU31149131327222360-3713
10FC Jūrmala *311312131126232489-6511
*Skonto FC have had 1 point(s) deducted
*FC Jūrmala have had 1 point(s) deducted
Last updated: 29/09/2014 19:07 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.