Maltese Futsal First Division 2014/15

1Hamrun Spartans FC2100100200144106
2Balzan FC210010020013856
3St Andrews FC210010020011656
4Swieqi United2001100101101003
5Żebbuġ Rangers FC2100001101210-83
6Zurrieq FC00000000000000
7Mosta FC100000100112-10
8Qormi FC100000100146-20
9Walletta FC200100100279-20
10Gzira United FC2002000002714-70
Last updated: 18/10/2014 10:35 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.