Maltese Women's First Division 2014/15

1Birkirkara FC85003008005925724
2Hibernians FC84003017017637321
3Raiders Luxol83003116114644219
4Pembroke Athleta FC920240160329101918
5Mġarr United FC82113015122632316
6Kirkop United82023015033292315
7Hamrun Spartans FC83020033051845-279
8Tarxien Rainbows FC8102104206632-266
9Swieqi United FC9014103117948-394
10Sliema Wanderers FC8004013017350-471
Last updated: 23/12/2014 20:07 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.